i have not seen this before. I have a user that is printing to an HP1160 laserjet. if i look in the print spool for the printer, it has listed all the documents he has printed so far today and in the status collum, it says Printed. So, the next time he logs out and logs back in or restarts his PC, all these documents start printing again.

Why are they staying in the que and not gettting deleted after being printed?

Thank you for any help.